When you're doing it right, you're..

Been a while

I thought I should toss in a quick update, while I have the chance. As many others of you, I’m waiting for Cataclysm and I spent little to no time online at the moment. I’m out of small projects for now and I don’t expect to be playing much. I might level some alts whenever I feel like it. And with me playing so little, I’ve got no real stories to tell.

So the blog might get a little neglected for some time now. Plus it’s summer for crying out loud! I’m outside soaking sun or playing footie anyway! Enjoy your summer aswell!

Nimbs

Leave a Reply

