When you're doing it right, you're..

Movie-bulk #2

The Burning Crusade, which introduced the arena aspect of the game, offers some really good PvP movies from the rogue perspective. Both skill-wise and looking at entertainment value, I’ve got some real gems in store for all of you.

Ever since world PvP died on us, the rogue’s favorite activity, I’ve been wanting it back. Movies from this era has the tendency to get their footage from the arenas, but that does not mean it’s not good. I actually enjoy them quite a lot, however, the real gems of entertainment are from this era a mix and match of arena games, battlegrounds and world PvP. So with no further delay, I’ll get started on my top-ten list of rogue PvP movies from The Burning Crusade!

  1. Tosan – Trying Too Hard (4th movie)
  2. Tosan – Mutilicious (3rd movie)
  3. Niar – Mean Machine 1
  4. Stgeorge 3
  5. Akrios – Eviscerate 9
  6. Lewt carries Buddhist in 2v2
  7. Akrios – Arenas
  8. Neilyo – 14 #1
  9. Acrono – IX
  10. Kenion – Eviscerape 2

Tosan has the strength of combining both humor and skill with unorthodox clips, showing a lot of a rogue’s potential. This his 4th movie also introduce a really well done editing, which is why he gets the top spot(s).

I can’t say much about the rest, but they’re all good, I have to say Kenion always get the editing part down though. I rated them this was because of personal preference, and you may disagree. Anyway, I hope you have fun while watching some of the top rogue PvP movies from the Burning Crusade expansion. I loved the Lewt and Buddhist movie when it was released, and it has given me a lot of joy and getting to know the druid rogue power during TBC, and it’s my favorite arena movie.

I’m Nimbs, and I love TBC PvP movies!

Leave a Reply

